Schedule an Exam

Online Exams

Online exams are taken in ATU's Online Testing Center. You can take an exam at anytime and from anyplace with any Internet connected computer or mobile device.

Instructions

To take an exam on Tuesday through Friday, you must schedule the exam no later than the business day preceding the day you take the exam by 3:00 pm Mountain Time (2:00 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 pm Central Time, and 5:00 pm Eastern time).

To take an exam on Saturday through Monday, you must schedule the exam no later than the Thursday before you take the exam by 3:00 pm Mountain Time (2:00 pm Pacific Time, 4:00 pm Central Time, and 5:00 pm Eastern time).

To take an exam on a major holiday, you must schedule the exam no later than two business days preceding the holiday.

To schedule an exam, complete the following form below and click Send. A confirmation will appear after you click Send. If you do not receive a confirmation, please Contact Us.

Your exam link will be emailed to you by 3:00pm MST on the day prior to your scheduled date. If your exam is scheduled to be taken Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the exam link will be emailed to you on Friday by 3:00pm MST. When looking for your exam link, please make sure to check your junk/spam folder if you do not see it in your inbox.

IMPORTANT: Exam Time

The Exam Time below is Mountain Time (-1 hour Pacific Time, +1 hour Central Time, and +2 hours Eastern Time).

Voucher Number

The Voucher Number below is the invoice number from your exam payment receipt.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  (Mountain Time)